ITV Pride of Britain Awards


Jenna successfully produced ITV Meridian’s Pride of Britain ‘Fundraiser of the year’ segment in 2018. It was down to Jenna to go through hundreds of potential nominees and choose just four, to represent the region.

The four chosen nominees were filmed by ITV Meridian. Jenna was responsible for planning and filming each segment, making sure each nominee was given the best opportunity to tell their story.

Dawne Braine (top left), Martin McConnell (top right),
Alex Ellis-Roswell (bottom left), Hannah Richards (bottom right)

click on the nominees name to watch the full ITV report

After each report was aired a team of judges including actress Sarah Parish, actor James Murray and Masterchef winner Shelina Permalloo joined ITV Meridian to decide on one winner

James Murray and Sarah Parish – Pride of Britain judges

Here’s the moment Hannah Richards became ‘Fundraiser of the Year 2018’…


For the second year running, Jenna produced ITV Meridian’s Pride of Britain Fundraiser of the Year awards. Jenna worked with guest judge Paul O’Grady to pick a winner for the region.

Dale Howting (top left), Rocky Troiani (top right), Ben West (bottom left) and Barbara Alderson (bottom right)

Here’s the moment Ben West became ‘Fundraiser of the Year 2019’…